

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Eng. Gladys T. Nieves – President Dr. Marilyn Pastrana – Institutional Vice-President Prof. Enid Cartagena – Hato Rey Campus Chancellor Prof. Juan Avilés – San Sebastian Campus Vice-Chancellor Prof. Silma García – Manati & Humacao Branch Campuses Director Prof. Mayra Rivera – Villalba Branch Campus Director

STEERING COMMITTEE

CHAIR Dr. Alberto López

SELF-STUDY COORDINATOR Prof. Marjorie Maisonet Rivera

SELF-STUDY CO-CHAIRS Dr. Doris V. Rodríguez

Standard I – Mission and Goals

CHAIR: Prof. José Mercado **CO-CHAIR:** Prof. Marcelino González

Standard II – Ethics and Integrity

CHAIR: Atty. Oscar Morales **CO-CHAIR:** Dr. Elmer Pabón

Standard III – Design and Delivery of the Student Learning Experience

CHAIR: Prof. Sandra Arroyo **CO-CHAIR:** Prof. Ileana Ortiz

Standard IV - Support of the Student Experience

CHAIR: Prof. Enid Cartagena **CO-CHAIR:** Prof. Juan Avilés

Standard V - Educational Effectiveness Assessment

CHAIR: Prof. Nydia Rivera **CO-CHAIR:** Dr. Alice Casanova

Standard VI - Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement

> CHAIR: Ms. Marie Luz Pastrana CO-CHAIR: Eng. Luis Fuster

Standard VII - Governance, Leadership, and Administration

CHAIR: Prof. Glorimar Santini **CO-CHAIR:** Prof. Mayra Rivera